UNMH Medical Staff Committees

UNMH Chief of Staff (CoS)
1 جامعة نيو مكسيكو
MSC 08 4620
البوكيرك، نيو مكسيكو 87131

Medical Staff Committees Committee Chair(s)

Medical Executive Committee

Jennifer Phillips, MD

لجنة أوراق التفويض

Robb McLean, MD

Pharmacy and Therapeutics Committee

كوري فورد ، دكتوراه في الطب

Cancer Committee

Richard Lauer, MD

Operating Room (OR) Executive Committee

April Jaglo, RN (Co-Chair)
Tim Nelson, MD (Co-Chair)

CPR Committee

Michel Boivin, MD (Co-Chair)

Mike Chicarelli, RN (Co-Chair)

ترشيح اللجنة


Medical Staff Professionalism Committee

جوناثان بولتون ، دكتوراه في الطب

Physician and Allied Health Professional (AHP)

Health and Rehabilitation Committee

يحدد لاحقا

Quality Oversight Committee

Richard Crowell, MD